Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sancor home page


     Sign In                                                                                                                                                                                                          

Tertiary Institutions

Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University
 Rhodes University
Stellenbosch University
University of Cape Town
University of the Western Cape
University of Kwa-Zulu Natal

Research Insitutions 

Museums and Aquariums
 Governmental Departments 







                SANCOR's activities are made possible through financial contributions from the Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries (DAFF), the Department of Environmental Affairs (DEA) and the National Research Foundation (NRF).

Sancor Logo

Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed in all e-mails and/attachments forwarded through SANCOR are not a reflection of the views of SANCOR or the SANCOR Secretariat.