Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint
​​
SANCOR Secretariat

Carmen Visser

tel: 021 402 3536

e-mail: sancor@daff.gov.za 

 

Follow us on Twitter:
https://twitter.com/SANCORCommunity


Find us on Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/SANCORCommunity/
 

 

 
 

 

  
  
  
  
  
Dr
  
Lara National Forum Representative lara@saeon.ac.za
Dr
  
Louis Chairperson and National Forum Representativelcelliers@csir.co.za
Dr
  
Andy DAFF Representative AndrewC@nda.agric.za
Mr
  
JonathanNRF Representativejonathan.diederiks@nrf.ac.za
Dr
  
NikkiEastern Cape RepresentativeN.James@saiab.ac.za
Mr
  
Jimmy DEA Representative Jkhanyile@environment.gov.za
Dr
  
DeenaWestern/Northern Cape Representativedeena.pillay@uct.ac.za
Dr
  
Kim DAFF Representative KimP@daff.gov.za
Dr
  
Serge National Forum Representative - Social Scientist serge.raemaekers@gmail.com
Dr
  
UrsulaKwaZulu-Natal Representativescharler@ukzn.ac.za
Ms
  
RitaStudent Representativerita@saeon.ac.za
Prof
  
SophieSANCOR Forum Chairsvdh@sun.ac.za